Physical Address: 601 North Enochville Ave. Kannapolis, NC 28081

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 26 Kannapolis, NC 28082

Phone: 704-933-3806  

Fax: 704-933-1470

Don Hinson, President          dhinson@hinsonelectric.com

Steve Hinson, Vice-President          shinson@hinsonelectric.com

Office Staff:

Scott Lowder          slowder@hinsonelectric.com

Erin Hinson Banker          ebanker@hinsonelectric.com

Terry Cress          tcress@hinsonelectric.com

Estimating and Project Management:

Roger Taylor          rtaylor@hinsonelectric.com

Scott Hinson          scotthinson@hinsonelectric.com

Jerry Long          jlong@hinsonelectric.com